Interim Executive Board (IEB)


Pleae follow HERE for information about the IEB role and composition.

Listed below are the dates of the meetings of the IEB. Please click on individual dates in order to download the relevant Minutes of that given meeting

Minutes 19th September 2018

Minutes 15th October 2018


Declaration of Pecuniary and Personal Interest

Paul Frost

Dr Moira Gillingam

Anthony Greenwood

Jackie Tomlinson